Build vessels since 1947

Rybinsk Shipyard (since 2015 is part of the Concern Kalashnikov) was founded in 1947 on the south coast of the eponymous reservoir at 17 km from Rybinsk, the Yaroslav Region.

During the Great Patriotic War the nation's leadership realized the necessity of floating craft for organization of fishing and fish breeding facilities. The decision about construction of the Yard was taken – Order No. 1188 of Council of People's Commissars of the RSFSR dated July 23rd, 1942. The project was developed by the Institute GYPRORYBA of People's Commissariat of Fishing Industry of the USSR and completed in 1944. The enterprise was constructed within three years. The Yard ceremonial opening took place on November 1st, 1947.

Since 1947 till 1964 the principal products of the shipyard were wooden motorboats of various purposes with diesel engines with power from 30 to 40 hp. Except for Rybinsk Reservoir the vessels were delivered and operated in all major port s of the Caspian Sea and the Sea of Azov, the Volga River and Lake Baikal. Since 1953 till 1968 the principal products were wooden motorized felucca. Their output was increased to 75 units per a year.

Since 1964 age of steel hull has begun at the enterprise, and since 1967 large-scale construction of the most famous product of Rybinsk Shipyard (general service launch of project No. 371 “Admiralsky” has been started. At the time it was assembled by innovative flow position method. The reliable and high-speed 13-meter launch became a visiting card of the shipyard. Over 2 thous. units were manufactured for needs of the USSR, Egypt, Syria, Rumania and Bulgaria. The export products required technological culture and made keep watch for quality.


Till 1993 in class up to 40 meters except for launch “Admiralsky” the shipyard has designed and constructed the following: coast guard motor boat for south rivers, tunny boat longliner, seiner-trawler, ambulance launch “Yaroslavna”, refrigerator vessel “Kolonok”, assault boat “Akula”, appendage air-cushion vessel “Bizon” for off-shore unloading of the Northern Fleet, geophysical air-cushion vessel “Tapir” for oil and gas exploration in the shelf area of the Caspian Sea.

In 1993 Rybinsk Shipyard was transferred into private hands and became open joint-stock company. The shipyard profile was changed to manufacturing of vessels for rest: cruising launches and motor yachts. Equipment modernization, innovative technologies, automated designing, management were the full set of time attributes.

Since 2009 the enterprise has started manufacturing of special purpose high-speed aluminum powerboats of Lider Series. The engineering design department of the shipyard dealt with special requests of Federal Customs Service and EMERCOM of Russia in a good manner due to the acquired experience of work with a private customer. Powerboats Lider 10, Lider 11, Lider 12, Lider 12M, Lider 17 are used by rescuers and specialists of the customs service in ports Arkhangelsk, Baltiysk, Vladivostok, Vyborg, Volgograd, Gelendzhik, Kazan, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Kingisepp, Murmansk, Makhachkala, Noginsk, Novorossiysk, Pskov, Sochi and Samara.

Since 2014 the shipyard has begun manufacturing of new product line of fast attack crafts (BK Series). Assault boat BK-16 and fast attack boat BK-10 constructed to the order of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation occurred firstly. Since then the fast attack crafts of BK Series are higher priority products of the shipyard. Modifications of BK-16 and types of speed boats (BK-9, BK-10, BK-10D, BK-11) have become up-to-date by their characteristics. Implementation of the government order required discipline in terms, correspondence of the military acceptance from the yard, that actually obliged to move to a new level of production system management, engineering and IT-automation.

Due to effective work of the engineering design department, the shipyard looks to the future with sufficient confidence. From a small service craft to an air-cushion vehicle, from a pilot project to detailed design documentation – all this include the required competences. In each project special attention is paid to up-to-date equipment of the vessel, aesthetic component and comfort.

In its activity Rybinsk Shipyard LLC follows the principles of customizing, system approach to management, management leadership and employees’ enthusiasm to achieve maximum efficiency in selling of its products.

Строим суда с 1947 года

Рыбинская верфь (с 2015 г. входит в состав Концерна «Калашников») была основана в 1947 г. на южном побережье одноименного водохранилища  в 17 км от г. Рыбинска Ярославской области.

В годы Великой Отечественной войны руководство страны осознало необходимость плавсредств для организации рыбодобывающих и рыборазводящих хозяйств. Было принято решение о постройке верфи –Приказ Совета Народных Комиссаров РСФСР № 1188 от 29 июля 1942 г. Проект был разработан институтом ГИПРОРЫБА НКРП СССР и закончен в 1944 г. Строили предприятие три года. Торжественное открытие завода состоялось 1 ноября 1947 г.

С 1947 по 1964 гг. основной продукцией верфи были деревянные мотоботы различного назначения. Помимо Рыбинского водохранилища суда поставлялись и эксплуатировались на Каспийском и Азовском морях, на всех основных реках. С 1953 года вплоть до 1968 года основной продукцией были деревянные мотофелюги. Их выпуск был доведен до 75 единиц в год.

С 1964 г. на предприятии началась эра стального корпуса, а с 1967 г. – серийное строительство самого известного катера Рыбинской верфи – служебно-разъездного пр. № 371 «Адмиральский». По тем временам его собирали новаторским поточно-позиционным методом. Надежный и практичный 13-ти метровый катер стал визитной карточкой верфи. Было произведено более 2 тыс. единиц  для нужд СССР. Также,  поставлялся в Египет, Сирию, Румынию и Болгарию. Экспортная продукция требовала высокой технологической культуры и заставляла бдительно следить за качеством.

В классе до 40 метров, помимо катера «Адмиральский» до 1993 года верфь спроектировала и построила: пограничный катер для южных рек, тунцелов-ярусник, сейнер-траулер, санитарный катер «Ярославна», рефрижератор «Колонок», десантный катер «Акула», СВП «Бизон» с прицепной платформой для рейдовой разгрузки судов Северного флота, геофизическое СВП «Тапир» для разведки нефти и газа на шельфе Каспийского моря. 


В 1993 году Рыбинская верфь стала акционерным обществом. Профиль верфи изменился на выпуск судов для отдыха: прогулочных катеров и моторных яхт. Модернизация оборудования, новые технологии, автоматизированное проектирование, менеджмент – полный набор атрибутов времени.

С 2009 года предприятие приступило к выпуску скоростных алюминиевых катеров специального назначения серии «Лидер». Проектно-конструкторский отдел верфи, благодаря приобретённому опыту работы с частным заказчиком качественно справлялся с особыми запросами ФТС и МЧС России. Катера «Лидер 10», «Лидер 11», «Лидер 12», «Лидер 12М», «Лидер 17» эксплуатируются спасателями и специалистами таможенной службы в портах Архангельск, Балтийск, Владивосток, Выборг, Волгоград, Геленджик, Казань, Краснодар, Красноярск, Кингисепп, Мурманск, Махачкала, Ногинск, Новороссийск, Псков, Сочи и Самара.

sert-01.jpgsert-01.jpgsert-02.jpg

С 2014 г. верфь начала производство новой линейки боевых катеров («БК»). Первыми в ней появились транспортно-десантный катер «БК-16» и скоростная штурмовая лодка «БК-10», построенные по заказу Министерства обороны РФ. С тех пор «БК» являются приоритетным направлением верфи. Модификации «БК-16» и разновидности скоростных лодок – «БК-9», «БК-10», «БК-10Д», «БК-11» – стали актуальными по своим характеристикам. Выполнение госзаказа потребовало от верфи дисциплины в сроках,  соответствия военной приёмке, что фактически обязывало выйти на новый уровень менеджмента производственной системы, инжиниринга и ИТ-автоматизации.    

Благодаря плодотворной работе проектно-конструкторского отдела, верфь достаточно уверенно смотрит в будущее. От малого рабочего катера до судна на воздушной подушке, от  аванпроекта до рабочей конструкторской документации – с необходимыми компетенциями. В каждом проекте особое внимание уделяется современному техническому оснащению судна, а также эстетической составляющей и комфорту. 

ООО «Рыбинская верфь» в своей деятельности следует принципам ориентирования на потребителя, системного подхода к менеджменту, лидерства руководства и увлечённости сотрудников для достижения максимальной эффективности в реализации своей продукции.